

## BSAM ELECTION 2023-2025



NO.	DESIGNATION		NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	DESIGNTION STATUS	VOTES
1	PRESIDENT (1 POST)	1	MR. CHIRAG RAMAKRISHNAN	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA

2 V	VICE PRESIDENTS (2 POST)	1	MR. SAUMIL KARKERA	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
		2	MR. PRANAV CHIKHAL	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA

3	JT. HON. SECRETARIES (2 POST)	1	MR. DEVENDRA JOSHI	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA NA
	JI. HON. SECRETARIES (2 POST)	2	MR. SIDDHARTH PARIKH	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA

4	HON. TREASURER (1 POST)	1	MR. ABHISHEK BAJAJ	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
---	-------------------------	---	--------------------	---------------------	----

	5 MEMBER (6 POST)	1	MR. VISHAL MADAN	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
		2	MR. VISHAL GEHANI	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
F		3	MR. RAJWARDHAN JOSHI	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
5		4	MR. IQBAL KHAKHU	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
		5	MR. SAMIR KARIA	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
		6	MR. KSHITIJ VEDAK	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA

Mr. Kiran Uday Kapadia Chairman Election Committee

Date : 30.09.2023